About the enterprise                                                   sand stocks

The enterprise according to the Decision of Ministerial council of the USSR from 29.12.1952г is created. № 5290-2062 and the decision of the Ministry of the machine-tool constructing and tool industry of the USSR № 400 from 18.11.1954г.

According to the legislation 11.09.2003г on the basis of the order № 148 State regional territorial funds of the state property are transformed to Open Society "Zhlobinsky open-cast mine of forming materials".

The deposit is revealed in 1963, Zhlobina and in 6,5 km to the south of railway station Virsky is located in a valley of the river Dnepr in 9 km jugo-to the east.

Detailed prospecting works on a deposit of "Chetvernja" were spent in 1976-78 by the Gomel geologo-prospecting party Belarus Geological prospecting expedition geology Managements at Ministerial council BSSR. Industrial stocks of a deposit are reconnoitered on the area of 78,95 hectares. As perspective stocks the estimation of forming sand on the area of 71,52 hectares on category С2 С2is made.

Mineral stocks (forming sand) are confirmed GKZ by report №8351 from 20.09.1979 years in quantities: In (industrial working out) - 7123 thousand tons, С1 (for perspective industrial working out) - 19155 thousand tons, В+С1 - 26278 thousand tons and С2 (perspective demanding detailed geological researches) - 23929 thousand tons

Reserves for January, 1st 2009
Categories В 3167,20 thousand tons
Categories С1 19155,00 thousand tons
Categories С2 23929,00 thousand tons
Categories В+С1 22322,20 thousand tons
The sum of all 46251,20 thousand tons

The enriched forming sand after the hydromechanized extraction and elimination of fraction more 1мм, are used for forming and rod mixes, thermal drying of pig-iron moulding small and average weight by individual or small-scale manufacture on foundries and shops of machine-building factories of Byelorussia, Russia, Ukraine, Latvia. Coarse sands and gravel (fractions more 1мм) can be used as a filler for concrete and road building.

Rambler's Top100



О предприятии

Создано предприятие в соответствии с Постановлением Совета Министров СССР от 29.12.1952г. № 5290-2062 и решением Министерства станкостроительной и инструментальной промышленности СССР № 400 от 18.11.1954г.

В соответствии с законодательством 11.09.2003г на основании приказа № 148 Государственного областного территориального фонда государственного имущества преобразовано в ОАО «Жлобинский карьер формовочных материалов».

Месторождение выявлено в 1963 году, расположено в долине р. Днепр в 9 км юго-восточнее г. Жлобина и в 6,5 км южнее ж.д. станции Вирский.

Детальные геологоразведочные работы на месторождении «Четверня» проводились в 1976-78 годах Гомельской геолого-поисковой партией Белорусской ГРЭ Управления геологии при Совете Министров БССР. Промышленные запасы месторождения разведаны на площади 78,95 га. В качестве перспективных запасов произведена оценка формовочных песков на площади 71,52 га по категории С2.

Запасы полезного ископаемого (формовочного песка) утверждены ГКЗ протоколом №8351 от 20.09.1979 года в количествах: В (промышленной разработки) - 7123 тыс. тонн, С1 (для перспективной промышленной разработки) - 19155 тыс. тонн, В+С1 - 26278 тыс. тонн и С2 (перспективные требующие детальных геологических исследований) - 23929 тыс. тонн

Резервы на 1 января 2009
Категории В 3167,20 тыс. тонн
Категории С1 19155,00 тыс. тонн
Категории С2 23929,00 тыс. тонн
Категории В+С1 22322,20 тыс. тонн
Сумма всех 46251,20 тыс. тонн

Обогащенные формовочные пески после гидромеханизированной добычи и отсева фракции более 1мм, используются для формовочных и стержневых смесей, тепловой сушки чугунного литья мелкого и среднего развеса при индивидуальном или мелкосерийном производстве на литейных заводах и цехах машиностроительных заводов Республики Беларусь, России, Украины, Латвии. Крупные пески и гравий (фракции более 1мм) могут быть использованы как заполнитель для бетона и дорожного строительства.



Контакты
Беларусь, 247210, Гомельская область
г.Жлобин, п. Вирский
ул. Подгорная, 52, тел. +375(2334) 98-1-37
E-mail: pesok@tut.by